The Spreadmaker

ABOUT US

For us, the production of the perfect taste of filet américain and préparé is an art. The right dosage and mixture of ingredients always guarantees a perfect taste, an attractive color and a long shelf life. Take our maximum flexibility and you will not only get a top product but also a fast production and a short delivery time.

The Spreadmaker

ABOUT US

For us, the production of the perfect taste of filet américain and préparé is an art. The right dosage and mixture of ingredients always guarantees a perfect taste, an attractive color and a long shelf life. Take our maximum flexibility and you will not only get a top product but also a fast production and a short delivery time.

The Spreadmaker 88 bewerkt.jpg

State-of-the-art production

The previous production site became too limited in size for the strong growth of recent years. The move into a new and ultra modern site of 5,000 m2 was more than necessary. Now we can continue to develop new quality recipes and supply you in a quick and flexible way, under the highest hygiene standards.  

State-of-the-art production

The previous production site became too limited in size for the strong growth of recent years. The move into a new and ultra modern site of 5,000 m2 was more than necessary. Now we can continue to develop new quality recipes and supply you in a quick and flexible way, under the highest hygiene standards.  

FABRIKANT_opgestart-2.jpg

Started as Prima Food

Since the launch of Prima Food in 2013, The Spreadmaker has today become a leading player in the category of spreadable and savory spreads. Now we continue as The Spreadmaker, a name that better fits our growing ambition and activities. But we remain your expert in the typical filet américain, preparé or “steak tartare” spread.

Started as Prima Food

Since the launch of Prima Food in 2013, The Spreadmaker has today become a leading player in the category of spreadable and savory spreads. Now we continue as The Spreadmaker, a name that better fits our growing ambition and activities. But we remain your expert in the typical filet américain, preparé or “steak tartare” spread.

Food Safety

Our premium quality withstands the comparison with the traditional butcher. Hygiene and quality follow-up are crucial for this product type. Our internal and external control mechanism on bacteriology meets the highest requirements in terms of food hygiene and safety. Moreover, we guarantee 100% traceability of our products.

Food Safety

Our premium quality withstands the comparison with the traditional butcher. Hygiene and quality follow-up are crucial for this product type. Our internal and external control mechanism on bacteriology meets the highest requirements in terms of food hygiene and safety. Moreover, we guarantee 100% traceability of our products.

Fresh, lean quality meat every day

The Spreadmaker makes your hearty meat spreads with daily fresh lean quality meat. Therefore we work with reliable local suppliers who deliver us fresh and approved ingredients on a daily basis. The result is high-quality filet américain as a tasty spread for bread, rolls, toasts and sandwiches.

Fresh, lean quality meat every day

The Spreadmaker makes your hearty meat spreads with daily fresh lean quality meat. Therefore we work with reliable local suppliers who deliver us fresh and approved ingredients on a daily basis. The result is high-quality filet américain as a tasty spread for bread, rolls, toasts and sandwiches.

Satisfied customers

Prima Food has been able to win the trust of many customers in recent years. A constant quality offer along with flexibility, service and competitive pricing are the base for a sustainable partnership with our satisfied local and international customers, in retail, wholesale, industry and food service channels.

Satisfied customers

Prima Food has been able to win the trust of many customers in recent years. A constant quality offer along with flexibility, service and competitive pricing are the base for a sustainable partnership with our satisfied local and international customers, in retail, wholesale, industry and food service channels.

OUR DELICIOUS SPREADS

P.jpg
Préparé du chef
P-PICANT.jpg
Préparé spicy
P-UI.jpg
Préparé onion
P-MARTINO.jpg
Préparé Martino
P.jpg
Préparé du chef
P-PICANT.jpg
Préparé spicy
P-UI.jpg
Préparé onion
P-MARTINO.jpg
Préparé Martino

Prepare
for the best

Discover our full range of delicious spreads. Preparé du chef or Filet Americain? Martino or rather with onions? One thing is certain, everyone has their favorite.

Prepare
for the best

Discover our full range of delicious spreads. Preparé du chef or Filet Americain? Martino or rather with onions? One thing is certain, everyone has their favorite.

CONTACT

ANY QUESTIONS?

Do you have any questions about our delicious recipes, would you like to meet and see what we can do for you or just taste our delicious spreads? Let us know, we are already prepared.

Do you have any questions about our delicious recipes, would you like to meet and see what we can do for you or just taste our delicious spreads? Let us know, we are already prepared.

charsremaining

The Spreadmaker

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Pour nous, produire le goût parfait de filet américain et préparé est un art. Le bon dosage et le bon mélange d'ingrédients garantissent toujours un goût parfait, une couleur attrayante et une longue durée de conservation. Profitez de notre flexibilité maximale et vous obtiendrez non seulement un produit avancé, mais également une production rapide et un délai de livraison court.

The Spreadmaker

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Pour nous, produire le goût parfait de filet américain et préparé est un art. Le bon dosage et le bon mélange d'ingrédients garantissent toujours un goût parfait, une couleur attrayante et une longue durée de conservation. Profitez de notre flexibilité maximale et vous obtiendrez non seulement un produit avancé, mais également une production rapide et un délai de livraison court.

The Spreadmaker 88 bewerkt.jpg

Production state-of-the-art

Le site de production précédent était devenu trop limitée pour la forte croissance de ces dernières années. Le déménagement dans un nouveau site ultra moderne de 5 000 m2 était plus que nécessaire. Nous pouvons maintenant continuer à développer de nouvelles recettes de qualité et à vous fournir de manière rapide et flexible, selon les plus hauts standards d'hygiène.

Production state-of-the-art

Le site de production précédent était devenu trop limitée pour la forte croissance de ces dernières années. Le déménagement dans un nouveau site ultra moderne de 5 000 m2 était plus que nécessaire. Nous pouvons maintenant continuer à développer de nouvelles recettes de qualité et à vous fournir de manière rapide et flexible, selon les plus hauts standards d'hygiène.

FABRIKANT_opgestart-2.jpg

Fondé comme Prima Food

Depuis le lancement de Prima Food en 2013, The Spreadmaker est aujourd'hui devenu un acteur majeur dans la catégorie des tartinades salées. Nous continuons à présent en tant que The Spreadmaker, un nom qui correspond mieux à notre ambition et à nos activités grandissantes. Mais nous restons votre expert dans le filet américain préparé

Fondé comme Prima Food

Depuis le lancement de Prima Food en 2013, The Spreadmaker est aujourd'hui devenu un acteur majeur dans la catégorie des tartinades salées. Nous continuons à présent en tant que The Spreadmaker, un nom qui correspond mieux à notre ambition et à nos activités grandissantes. Mais nous restons votre expert dans le filet américain préparé

La sécurité alimentaire

Notre qualité premium égale les préparations faites maison d’un boucher artisanel. L'hygiène et le suivi qualité sont essentiels pour ce type de produit. Notre mécanisme de contrôle interne et externe en bactériologie répond aux exigences les plus élevées en matière d'hygiène et de sécurité. De plus, nous garantissons une traçabilité à 100% de nos produits.

La sécurité alimentaire

Notre qualité premium égale les préparations faites maison d’un boucher artisanel. L'hygiène et le suivi qualité sont essentiels pour ce type de produit. Notre mécanisme de contrôle interne et externe en bactériologie répond aux exigences les plus élevées en matière d'hygiène et de sécurité. De plus, nous garantissons une traçabilité à 100% de nos produits.

Jour après jour, une viande maigre et fraîche de qualité

Le Spreadmaker prépare vos tartinades avec de la viande fraîche de qualité, maigre et livrée quotidiennement. C'est pourquoi nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs locaux et fiables qui nous livrent des ingrédients frais et approuvés. Le résultat est un préparé de qualité supérieure, idéal pour tartiner vos tartines, petits pains, toasts sandwichs.

Jour après jour, une viande maigre et fraîche de qualité

Le Spreadmaker prépare vos tartinades avec de la viande fraîche de qualité, maigre et livrée quotidiennement. C'est pourquoi nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs locaux et fiables qui nous livrent des ingrédients frais et approuvés. Le résultat est un préparé de qualité supérieure, idéal pour tartiner vos tartines, petits pains, toasts sandwichs.

Clients satisfaits

Prima Food a pu gagner la confiance de nombreux clients ces dernières années. Une offre de qualité stable associée à la flexibilité, au service et aux prix compétitifs constituent la base d'un partenariat durable avec nos clients locaux et internationaux, pour les détaillants, les grossistes, le service alimentaire en les partenaires industriels.

Clients satisfaits

Prima Food a pu gagner la confiance de nombreux clients ces dernières années. Une offre de qualité stable associée à la flexibilité, au service et aux prix compétitifs constituent la base d'un partenariat durable avec nos clients locaux et internationaux, pour les détaillants, les grossistes, le service alimentaire en les partenaires industriels.

NOS DÉLICIEUSES TARTINABLES

P.jpg
Préparé du chef
P-PICANT.jpg
Préparé épicé
P-UI.jpg
Préparé oignon
P-MARTINO.jpg
Préparé Martino
P.jpg
Préparé du chef
P-PICANT.jpg
Préparé épicé
P-UI.jpg
Préparé oignon
P-MARTINO.jpg
Préparé Martino

Préparez-vous
au meilleur

Découvrez notre gamme complète de pâtes à tartiner délicieuses. Préparé du chef ou du Filet américain? Aux oignons ou plutôt Martino? Une chose c’est sûre, chacun a son préféré.

Préparez-vous
au meilleur

Découvrez notre gamme complète de pâtes à tartiner délicieuses. Préparé du chef ou du Filet américain? Aux oignons ou plutôt Martino? Une chose c’est sûre, chacun a son préféré.

CONTACT

DES QUESTIONS?

Avez-vous des questions sur nos délicieuses recettes, souhaitez-vous nous rencontrer pour voir ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous ou simplement goûter nos délicieuses tartinades? Faites-nous savoir, nous sommes déjà “préparés”.

Avez-vous des questions sur nos délicieuses recettes, souhaitez-vous nous rencontrer pour voir ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous ou simplement goûter nos délicieuses tartinades? Faites-nous savoir, nous sommes déjà “préparés”.

charsremaining